2020 Tulip Queen & Court

Queen: Hanna Kendall

Court Members: Molly Bolt, Ellie Roorda, Jocelyn Gritters, Courtney Chaplin

The 2020 Court is wearing costumes from the village of Urk, once an island in the Zuiderzee and now part of Flevoland.

2019 Tulip Queen & Court

Queen: Olivia Vander Leest

Court Members: Mary Kate Bandstra, Isabella Baugh, Camryn Huyser, Emily Schreur

The 2019 Tulip Court is wearing costumes from the province of North Holland, from the village of Huizen. 

2018 Tulip Queen & Court

Queen: Juliana Van Gorp

Court Members: Lexi De Jong, Tressa Vos, Naomi Tripp, Elyse Beukelman

2017 Tulip Time Queen & Court

Queen: Halle Van Vark

Court Members: Jennifer Van Haaften, Jessa Bokhoven,  

Hannah Emmert, Sophia Steenhoek

2016 Tulip Time Queen & Court

Queen: Maria Bandstra

Court Members: Elyse Parisee, Anne Williamson,

Shanae DeHaan-Burch, Taylor Bolt


To join online with credit card, use "Donate" button below.

Vermeer Mill &
Historical Village

507 Franklin St.

Pella, Iowa 50219

Scholte House Museum

& Maria's Tea Room

728 Washington St.

Pella, Iowa 50219

Tulip Time Office


Monday - Friday

9:00am - 5:00pm


Scholte House

Monday - Saturday

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Maria's Tea Room


Wednesday - Saturday

Call for reservations.


All Museums Closed

on Sundays


Historical Village


Monday - Friday
10:00am - 5:00pm

Vermeer Mill Tours:

10:30 am & 11:30 am

 1:30 pm  &  2:30 pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

Vermeer Mill Tours:

10:30 am & 11:30 am 1:30 pm


© 2020 by Pella Historical Society & Museums